WordPress Theme

WordPress Theme

This link takes you to the WordPress theme I created. The site is designed to display photography.Our goal was to create a unique design for our portfolio that should be easy to update, has responsive design, and includes some javascript functions as well. This was to be designed for computer screens as well as phones.

HTML Version

Above is the link to my HTML version of my site.

Computer Screen Layout Update

Phone Screen Layout

Above is my updated link to my Adobe Experience Design draft of my theme for a WordPress site. Our goal was to create a unique design for our portfolio that should be easy to update, has responsive design, and includes some javascript functions as well. This was to be designed for computer screens as well as phones. I changed my theme to help better represent who I am. My original layout was very bland and did not show what type of artist I am, the update does this better.

Computer Screen Layout

Phone Screen Layout

Above is my link to my Adobe Experience Design draft of my theme for a WordPress site. Our goal was to create a unique design for our portfolio that should be easy to update, has responsive design, and includes some javascript functions as well. This was to be designed for computer screens as well as phones.

This entry was posted in Non-Timebased and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

